Download Short Bio

Download Long Bio

Download Press Quotes

Sound Sample #1Come Together from Strawberry Fields Forever

Sound Sample #2 – “Can’t Buy Me Love” from “Strawberry Fields Forever

Sound Sample #3Under the Moon from Feel the Rhythm

Sound Sample #4 – “Luiza” from “Feel the Rhythm

Sound Sample #5 – “Daydream” from “Just the Beginning

Sound Sample #6 – “You Stepped Out of a Dream” from “Just the Beginning

Click on hi-res images, below, for larger view and more detailed information.


Rachel Brown

Jazz ‘m Up Productions, P.O. Box 1598, Novato, CA 94948-1598